Locations

Bob Erickson – VP / District Manager (715) 365-1305 or (715) 365-1342

Offices & Locations

  • Ironwood, MI
    • 629 W. Cloverland Drive; Suite 9, Ironwood MI 44938
    • Phone: (906) 932-4190
    • Email: ironwood@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Iron Mountain, MI
    • 1311 S. Stephenson Ave, Iron Mountain, MI 49801
    • Phone: (906) 779-5070
    • Email: ironmountain@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Ladysmith, WI
    • 619 W. Lake Avenue, Ladysmith, WI 54845
    • Phone: (715) 532-9202
    • Email: ladysmith@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Rhinelander, WI
    • 3611 Hwy 47 North, P.O. Box 861, Rhinelander, WI 54501
    • Phone: (715) 365-1342
    • Email: rhinelander@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Wausau, WI
    • 1942 Grand Avenue #1, Wausau WI 54403
    • Phone: (715) 843-9396
    • Email: wausau@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Medford / Phillips, WI
    • 508A S. 8th Street, Medford, WI 54451
    • Phone: 715-748-6070
    • Email: medford@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Menominee, MI
    • 1101 11th Avenue. Suite 9B, Menominee, MI 49858
    • Phone: (906) 864-5070
    • Email: menominee@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Appleton, WI
    • 821 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 2A, Appleton, WI 54911
    • Phone: (920) 982-2631
    • Email: mbaumgart@nicoletstaffing.com
  • Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    • 2811 8th Street S.  Suite 50, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
    • Phone: (715) 424-8367
    • Email: wisrapids@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions
  • Stevens Point, WI
    • 1004 First Street, Suite 1, Stevens Point, WI 54481
    • Phone: (715) 952-4404
    • Email: cschamber@nicoletstaffing.com
      Get Directions